Free Porn

Trending Topics:

Iwobi, Musa, Oshoala Nominated for CAF Awards

The Confederation of African Football has nominated the Super Eagles Coach Gernot Rohr, Alex Iwobi, Ahmed Musa, Wilfred Ndidi, and striker Odion Ighalo for the 2018 CAF awards.
The Nigerian Football Federation (NFF) confirmed their nominations via its official Twitter handle on Friday.
“So we have Ahmed Musa, Odion Ighalo, Alex Iwobi, Wilfred Ndidi and Coach Gernot Rohr nominated for CAF African player of the year, Young player of the year and Coach of the year awards respectively. Good luck to them all,” NFF tweeted.
Iwobi, Musa and Ighalo who plays for Chinese said Changchun Yatai were all featured in the African Player of the year category.
Super Eagles technical adviser Gernot Rohr was nominated in the coach of the year category alongside Morocco and Senegal counterparts Herve Renard, Aliou Cisse respectively amongst others.
Wilfred Ndidi was nominated in the youth player of the year nominees list. The list features Morocco and Borussia Dortmund Achraf Hakimi, Cameroon’s Andre Onana who plays for Ajax in Netherlands and others.
Also, current African women’s player of the year Asisat Oshoala, Desire Oparanozie, Francisca Ordega and Onome Ebi all made the nominees list for women’s player of the year.
Super Falcons coach Thomas Dennerby was also nominated in the women’s coach of the year category.
Nigeria was also nominated for the women’s team of the year.

Follow by Email